YOU’RE INVITED: Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Organizational Assessment – Town Hall Meeting

An item from Dominion Command that may be of interest to members.


Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Organizational Assessment 

Town Hall Meeting

We invite you to join The Royal Canadian Legion for a live Town Hall event. The session is intended to update members and gather input to inform a study of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI) at the Legion, and evaluate our organization’s effectiveness in high quality programs and services that are accessible to all its members, volunteers, and stakeholders in an equitable and inclusive manner.

The Town hall will be facilitated by StrategyCorp, a third-party advisory firm and will be held virtually.

To accommodate different time zones, three meeting time options are available to you. Please select one by registering here: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/410547016177

Region
Meeting Date
Meeting Time
Western (PDT and MDT Time Zones)
Monday, September 19th
PDT: 3:00-4:00pm
MDT: 4:00-5:00pm
(EDT: 6:00-7:00pm)
Atlantic (ADT and NDT Time Zones)
Monday, September 19th
ADT: 3:00-4:00pm
NDT: 3:30-4:30pm
(EDT: 2:00-3:00pm)
Central/Eastern (CDT and EDT Time Zones)
Tuesday September 20th
CDT: 3:00-4:00pm
EDT: 4:00-5:00pm
Note: Members can register any of the Town Halls regardless of their region or time zone.  
You will have the chance to share your comments/thoughts with us during a Q&A session held at the end of the townhall.If you have any questions about registration, please email hmerdas@strategycorp.com.
Working together to serve Canada’s Veterans
Copyright © 2022 The Royal Canadian Legion. All rights reserved.

As a member of The Royal Canadian Legion, you receive emails from Legion National Headquarters. You are receiving this email for the purposes of requesting member feedback.  You may unsubscribe from Legion survey emails below. You may withdraw your consent to receive all emails from The Royal Canadian Legion National Headquarters by contacting the Member Services Department. The Royal Canadian Legion may be unable to process your membership without your consent to receive administrative emails.

To update your member contact information please login to the Member Services Website, or contact the Member Services Department.

Our contact information is:

The Royal Canadian Legion National Headquarters

86 Aird Place

Ottawa, ON K2L 0A1

Canada

Toll free: 855-330-3344

Email: info@legion.ca

www.legion.ca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.